Parent Club Weekly Email (38)

Parent Club Weekly Email 1/25/21 – Play Diffuses Power Struggles

Your Video:
Playlistening: Play that Creates Cooperation
PLAY with their resistance. LISTEN for the laughter.  You get connection, and often more cooperation 
 
Your Article
Building Connection with your child through Play
Playlistening eases tensions and helps parent and child dissolve power struggles and daily upsets.
January Zoom Q/A Chat with Patty :
Tues Jan 26th at 10 am pacific / 6 pm UK
(I don't know if you want to say anything about being rescheduled)
AND:
Parent Club Support Call, Wednesday, Jan 27th at 1 pm pacific / 9 pm UK / Sydney 8 AM Thurs
UBER Instructions.
 
An hour or so to come together to get whatever support you need most, Q&A or Listening Time. Fresh ideas and support, listen to how others are using the Tools, and get to know your fellow Club members a little better. Call Instructions below.
All Parent Club Support calls will be on Uber Conference and times are listed in US Pacific.
To find the start time in your time zone: www.worldtimebuddy
From the US: DIAL 877-571-0008
For LOCAL/INTERNATIONAL Numbers https://www.uberconference.com/international.
– DIAL your local-international number from the Uber list first followed by 877-571-0008#
– For example, if you are dialing in from the UK, you would dial 020 3514 1993 followed by 877 571 0008#
To join by WEBCALL/computer – use Chrome or Firefox – uberconference.com/line_4

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
Scroll to Top