Five Ways Hand in Hand Parenting is Helpful for Doctors, Teachers, and Therapists

Price
Parent Club/Scholarship Price

This class will outline five concrete resilience-building tools that you can bring into your therapy room, medical practice, or classroom to handle challenging behaviors and high emotion in children. Use them yourself or teach them to the parents you work with.

Presented by
Maya Coleman, Ph.D, Clinical Psychologist,
Pam Oatis, MD, pediatrician,
Shelley Macy, MA and Early Childhood Education Faculty, and
Robin Setchko, LMFT,

Join in live to discuss how the Hand in Hand Parenting tools enrich their practices and the encouraging results they see for both parents and their children. Includes a brief overview of relevant research and a short introduction to Hand in Hand Parenting for those new to this approach.

Families need your help more than ever right now so bring your questions and join in live on Thursday, June 10th.

11:00 AM Pacific
2:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM UK

A recording will be sent to everyone who registers to listen at your convenience.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top