Free Parenting Calls

Self Care: Parent to Parent Listening Time

May 4, 2018 8pm Pacific/ 11pm Eastern/ Saturday, May 5th at 1pm Sydney

 Learn more about the importance of parent to parent listening time and about how this type of self-care can benefit you and your family with Chantal Harrison. This Facebook Live event is dedicated to learning more about the Hand in Hand Parenting tool Listening Partnerships and to answering your questions.
Towards the end of the Live, Chantal will have some time to take a few of your questions about Listening Partnerships, parent to parent listening time, and anything else related to this tool.
Time: 8pm Pacific/ 11pm Eastern/ Saturday, May 5th at 1pm Sydney
Duration: 30 minutes

If you can’t join us live, the recording can be found the following day on our Facebook Page or Youtube channel.

At the end of this Facebook Live, we will be sharing a special promo code for our Self Guided Building a Listening Partnership Course in celebration of Mothers day!

More from the Hand in Hand Toolbox

If you are new to Hand in Hand Parenting you may have never heard of our term Listening Partnerships. To learn more about them before the Live, here are some additional resources on what this parent self-care tool is.

What is a Listening Partnership and Why Do I Need One?

Quick Tips for Listening Partnerships

Listening Partnerships for Parents Booklet

Self Guided Building a Listening Partnership Course

Sign me up!



Posted in Event Category:
Free Parenting Calls
[jetpack-related-posts]