For Professionals

How Professionals Are Using the Hand in Hand Tools in Their Work

March 1, 2018 1:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM GMT (8:00 AM Friday morning in Sydney, AU)

How can Hand in Hand Parenting enhance your clinical, therapeutic, or medical practice and your effectiveness as a licensed professional working with parents and/or children?

In this teleseminar, Maya Coleman, Ph.D, Clinical Psychologist, Robin Setchko, LMFT, Pam Oatis, MD, pediatrician, and Shelley Macy, MA, will discuss how they use the Hand in Hand tools in their work with parents and children and the encouraging results they see. We’ll include a short introduction to Hand in Hand Parenting for those new to this approach.

Bring your questions and join us live at 1 pm Pacific Time/4 pm Eastern Time on March 1st. A playback link will be sent to all who register to be accessed at your convenience.








 




Save



Posted in Event Category:
Free Parenting Calls
For Professionals
[jetpack-related-posts]