Loading Events

« All Events

FREE “ASK US ANYTHING” for Parents of Teens/Tweens

08/22/2024, 9 am pacific

FREE
Parents of teens and tweens… We hear you!  You have been asking for more resources and support around using Hand in Hand with your older children.

Hand in Hand Tools start to look a little different as your kids get older.  They roll their eyes at the suggestion of Special Time.  The phrase “you are not the boss of me” that you heard when they were 3 is now louder!

Kirsten and Ravid are going LIVE in the Hand in Hand Network to answer your burning questions about tweaking the Tools when all you seem to get is a smirk, eye roll and even slammed door. Learn how to connect in a slightly different way to deepen your relationship so that you are keeping your tween/teen close, even as you are letting them go.

We know that parenting teens can be tough and even scary sometimes. Join us and get answers to some of your burning questions.

What: Free ASK US ANYTHING for parent of teens and tweens
Presented by: Special Guests Kirsten Nottleson and Ravid Aisenman Abramsohn

When: Thursday, August 22nd at 9 am US pacific / 12 noon US eastern / 5 pm BST / 7 pm Tel Aviv
Where:  in the Hand in Hand Network – accessible through the Hand in Hand App
Cost: Free
More Info and to Register: go to join,handinhandparenting.org to LOG-IN or CREATE AN ACCOUNT or download the Hand in Hand App wherever you get your Apps.  Or get a link to the App via TEXT  https://join.handinhandparenting.org/text-me-app

Hand in Hand presents ASK ME ANYTHING LIVE EVENTS weekly in the Hand in Hand Network – all accessible through the Hand in Hand App.

Details

Date:
08/22/2024
Time:
9 am pacific
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:

Location

Online Event
Shopping Cart