Loading Events

« All Events

Starting back to school, A Free Webinar with Carrie Meadows

Thursday, August 29th, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM UK BST, 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PT

FREE

Starting back to school is just around the corner, how do we best prepare our kids?

Both new starters and children returning to new classes can struggle with the start of the school year. How do we help them prepare emotionally and handle the first days, weeks or months ahead?

Our family struggled with going back to school for many years. Knowing the hand-in-hand tools empowered me to take action and help my child settle better.

In this talk, we will look at tools to deal with this tricky time why it can be difficult for both children & parents, how you deal with a tearful, anxious, frightened or angry child and give you tools and ideas so that you can support them. These helpful tools can be used before or after they have started school to keep adding the connection they need to become resilient for the whole school year.

Details

Date:
Thursday, August 29th
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM UK BST, 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PT
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
,

Location

Online Event

Instructor

Carrie Meadows
Shopping Cart