Loading Events

« All Events

Watch Party/Q&A in the Parent Club Community – “The Connection Blueprint: Recipes for Family Harmony”

Wednesday, May 29th, 2024, 1 pm PT / 4 pm EST / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST (May 30th)

FREE
  • Do you want to gain insights into nurturing emotional well-being within your family?
  • Are you looking for practical strategies to turn caregiving into connection-boosting moments?
  • Do you notice your child's “emotional hunger” signals and want to know ‘easy recipes' for the ‘snacks and meals' they need?
  • Would you love to have a ‘connection crew' so your child's needs for connection still get met while you catch your breath?

If ‘YES' is the answer to any of the above questions, join ourĀ  “Watch Party/Q&A” for practical strategies and personalized tips to foster deeper connections at home. Save the date and transform your family dynamic!

PS. Not a member of the Parent Club Community yet? Try it out for two weeks for free here!

Details

Date:
Wednesday, May 29th, 2024
Time:
1 pm PT / 4 pm EST / 9 pm BST / 6 am AEST (May 30th)
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:

Location

Online Event

Instructor

Kathy Gordon
Shopping Cart