For Professionals

How Parenting Triggers Past Hurts (and What You Can Do About it)

November 8, 2017 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm GMT

Join Certified Instructors Sandra Flear and Robin Setchko for this free call for parents and professionals. During the hour they’ll discuss what interpersonal neurobiology is teaching us about how early memories are formed, and how parenting can re-stimulate difficult early experiences … Continue reading

Free Parenting Calls

How Tantrums Are Actually Beneficial to Family Life

December 7, 2017 11am US Pacific / 2pm US Eastern / 7pm GMT

It’s easy to feel infuriated when your child becomes rigidly uncooperative or loses it over the tiniest, most illogical thing. But what if tantrums were actually a healthy and useful phenomenon? In this call with Hand in Hand Instructors Marilupe … Continue reading