Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

July 22, 2018 6 Sundays 5pm PST/6 Mondays 10am AEST

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Instructor, Rachel Schofield, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register for the online … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Listening Summer School!

July 23, 2018 8-9.15pm GMT/3pm EST/12pm PST/7am Sydney

Monday nights for 6 weeks from July 23rd with Roma Norriss Listening SUMMER School! We’ve been finding that during summer holidays, Listening Partners tend to go away and times get fraught when we are non stop parenting. Listening School means … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class with Megha

August 2, 2018 9:30 am GMT for 6 Thursdays (2pm India Standard Time; 6pm AEST)

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Parenting Instructor, Megha Mawandia, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

August 14, 2018 6 Tuesdays at 7:30pm Pacific

Madeleine Winter, smiling

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor, Madeleine Scott Winter, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

September 6, 2018 6 Thursdays at 10am GMT/7pm Sydney

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Parenting Instructor, Kate Orson, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

September 10, 2018 6 Mondays at 11:00am US Eastern Time (8am PST; 4pm GMT)

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Instructor, Marilupe de la Calle, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register for … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

September 12, 2018 6 Wednesdays at 1 pm London Time

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor, Shaheen Merali, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

September 20, 2018 6 Thursdays 10:30am Pacific Time

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Parenting Instructor, Kathy Gordon, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you … Continue reading

For Professionals

Professionals Intensive in Hand in Hand Parenting

September 24, 2018 Calls begin the week of September 24. Sign up now!

“Most importantly, perhaps, is that Parenting by Connection emphasizes the value of emotional release more than any other orientation I have ever worked with. Gestalt technique does come to mind and other somatic orientations, but Parenting by Connection elegantly weaves in the idea of regular emotional release with another person as just an everyday need that we all have as humans. It can be a big cathartic deal, or it can simply be daily trickles of grief or worry or joy or triggered memory that well up and out as part of what makes parenting such a juicy and joyful undertaking.” Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Just for Dads! Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

September 26, 2018 6 Wednesdays at 7pm PST (No class October 31)

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Parenting Instructor Tom Idleman, guide you through your online dad parenting class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class with Michelle Carlson

September 26, 2018 6 Wednesdays at Noon PST/8pm GMT

Join this six week video call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor Michelle Carlson guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

October 2, 2018 6 Tuesdays at 7:30pm PST

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor, Madeleine Scott Winter, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class with Susan Derby

October 10, 2018 6 Wednesdays 11am Pacific Time /7pm UK

Formerly called Building Emotional Understanding, this online parenting class will show you the root of your child’s frustrating behavior and give you the right tools to bring it back on course. And there’s no waiting. You can begin today.

Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class Just for Parents of Pre-Teens

October 18, 2018 6 Thursdays 8:00pm GMT/Noon PST - No class November 22

Being the parent of a pre-teen can be a confusing and challenging time. Our children no longer need us in exactly the same ways they did when they were younger, school pressures increase, and, with screens and peer-pressures, opportunities for … Continue reading