Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class

March 28, 2019 6 Thursdays at Noon Pacific Time/ 8pm UK

Join this six-week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Parenting Instructor, Kathy Gordon, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class with Sarah Charlton

April 1, 2019 6 Mondays at 10:30am US Pacific/ 6:30pm UK

Join this six-week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor, Sarah Charlton, guide you through your online starter class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class

April 10, 2019 6 Wednesdays at 7pm US Pacific/ 6 Thursdays at 12pm Sydney NSW Time

Join this six week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Instructor, Rachel Schofield, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register for the online … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class with Michelle Pate

April 16, 2019 6 Tuesdays at 9:30am US Pacific/ 12:30pm US Eastern

  The Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class will show you the root of your child’s frustrating behavior and give you the right tools to bring it back on course. Join a weekly conference call with a small group of … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class

April 30, 2019 6 Tuesdays at 7pm US Pacific/ 6 Wednesdays at 2:00pm Sydney

Join this six-week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor, Madeleine Winter, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register for … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Online Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class

May 5, 2019 6 Sundays at 5:00pm US Pacific/ 6 Mondays at 10:00am Sydney

Join this six-week call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Instructor, Lyra L’Estrange, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register for the online Hand … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Starter Parenting Class

May 16, 2019 6 Thursdays at 11:30am Pacific Time / 2:30pm Eastern/ 6:30pm UK

Join this 6-week call group from anywhere in the world and let Certified Hand in Hand Instructor, Kristen Volk, guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Parenting by Connection instructor are included when you … Continue reading

Online Parenting Classes

Hand in Hand Parenting Starter Class with Michelle Carlson

May 21, 2019 6 Tuesdays at 1:00pm PT/8pm GMT [No Class June 11th]

Join this six-week video call group from anywhere in the world and let our Certified Hand in Hand Instructor Michelle Carlson guide you through your online class. These six small-group calls with a Certified Instructor are included when you register for … Continue reading