Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hand in Hand’s Foundations 12-week Course for Parents and Caregivers – with Noémi Ambrózy

12 Fridays beginning February 2nd (skipping March 29th), 12:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM UK, 6:00 AM US Eastern

550 EUR

Do you feel that you would like ongoing support to tackle the challenges you have in your family’s life? Does your goal of having a deep, connected relationship with your kids seem very far away?

This 12-week course gives you a chance to build a routine using the Hand in Hand tools with our support and a chance to work on personal challenges you bump into along your way toward building warm connection with your children. We offer you space to dig deeper into your everyday parental issues and help you gain confidence.

You will not only learn practical tools but you will get support mastering them every step of your way. You will learn how to effectively address challenging behaviour in your children preventing parental burnout. By applying the tools you will gain confidence in your parenting, and gain the ability to raise children who can cooperate and thrive in the face of stress

The mentoring calls will be happening every week (with a break on 29th March), and you’ll be able to share your parenting wins in the class’s own Whatsapp room.

Since we will be spending a considerable amount of time together, payment in installments is also possible.

12:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM GMT, 6:00 AM US Eastern, 3:00 AM US Pacific

price: 550 EUR

Application link: https://api.leadconnectorhq.com/widget/form/HeQ1KJQEEcSPD0A2Lyt4

More information: https://www.facebook.com/events/1137119851000696

Details

Date:
12 Fridays beginning February 2nd (skipping March 29th)
Time:
12:00 PM CET, 11:00 AM UK, 6:00 AM US Eastern
Cost:
550 EUR
Event Categories:
,

Location

Online Event
Shopping Cart