Free
Guide to Children's Anger

Get our FREE guide and learn where your child’s anger comes from, and how to parent calmly through their aggressive outbursts and upsets .

reaching for your angry child

What's New?

Weekly inspiration for calm, connected parenting

Sign up to our newsletter today and receive the free ebook, Tantrums and Indignation. Discover a simple, three-step strategy you can use right way to handle your child’s upsets. 

Upcoming Events

Go to all events

Upcoming Event

Ongoing Biweekly Support Group Friday Evenings – Santa Rosa

Friday, July 8 2022
Biweekly Fridays 5:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Upcoming Event

Online Biweekly Parent Support Group, Fridays with Muftiah Martin

Friday, September 9 2022
Biweekly Fridays, 1:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM UK

Upcoming Event

Hand in Hand Parenting Online Starter Class with Madeleine Winter

Wednesday, September 21 2022
Wednesdays 7pm US Pacific /Thursday afternoon, Sydney (AU)

Madeleine Winter, smiling

Upcoming Event

Hand in Hand Parenting Online Starter Class with Katy Linsley

Wednesday, February 22 2023
6 Wednesdays, 8:00 PM GMT, 12:00 PM US Pacific, 3:00 PM US Eastern, 7:00 AM Thursday AEDT

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.